Eastern Aegean Sea

Filovent finds you an extraordinary boat

You need an advice?

Céline, your cruise expert

Eastern Aegean Sea : What is your kind of boat?

Eastern Aegean Sea - our advices for your cruise

The Aegean Sea is an inland sea of the Mediterranean, between Europe and Asia. It extends south to Crete Dardanelles Strait to the north, and between Greece to the west and Turkey to the east.

The North Aegean is one of the thirteen peripheries (regions) of Greece.

It is currently divided into five regional districts, organized around the islands of Chios, Ikaria, Lemnos, Lesvos and Samos.

It was divided before Kallikratis 2010 program in three prefectures: the prefecture of Lesbos (including Lemnos), the prefecture of Samos (Ikaria and comprising Supplied) and the prefecture of Chios (with Psara and Antipsara). Since Kallikratis 2011 program, this region is also part of the Diocese of decentralized Aegean.

Our specialists will advise you with Reliability, Reactivity and Transparency


Clients reviews after booking the boat

They are talking about us...